Games that the Auckland Mako play in will not count towards the NZIHL standings. Goals and player statistics will be tracked, but the Auckland Mako will not be eligible for the playoffs. This is because the Auckland Mako play fewer games than the other NZIHL teams and also due to the varied nature of the team roster.

RANKTEAMGPWOTWOTLLGFGAGDFPTS
1Mako000000000
2Thunder000000000
3Stampede000000000
4Swarm000000000
5Red Devils000000000
6Admirals000000000

Legend

GA

Goals against

GDF

Goal difference

GF

Goal for

GP

Games played

L

Losses

OTL

Overtime loss

OTW

Overtime win

PTS

Points

W

Wins
Date  Game StartTeamsLocationResultLinks
Sunday, 5 September 20214.30 pm
CRD v MAK
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 4 September 20214.30 pm
CRD v MAK
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 22 August 20214.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 21 August 20214.30 pm
WAA v DNT
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 21 August 20216.45 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 20 August 20216.45 pm
STP v BSW
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 14 August 20216.45 pm
STP v MAK
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 13 August 20216.45 pm
STP v MAK
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 8 August 20214.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 7 August 20214.30 pm
CRD v WAA
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 8 August 20215.00 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 7 August 20215.00 pm
BSW v DNT
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 1 August 20214.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 31 July 20214.30 pm
CRD v BSW
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 31 July 20215.45 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 30 July 20216.45 pm
DNT v STP
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 25 July 20214.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 24 July 20215.00 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 11 July 20215.00 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 10 July 20215.00 pm
BSW v CRD
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 10 July 20216.45 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 9 July 20216.45 pm
STP v DNT
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 4 July 20214.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 3 July 20214.30 pm
CRD v STP
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 3 July 20215.45 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 2 July 20216.45 pm
DNT v WAA
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 27 June 20214.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 26 June 20214.30 pm
WAA v STP
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 20 June 20214.30 pm
WAA v MAK
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 19 June 20215.00 pm
BSW v MAK
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 12 June 20215.45 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 11 June 20216.45 pm
DNT v CRD
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 12 June 20216.45 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 11 June 20216.45 pm
STP v WAA
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 6 June 20215.00 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 5 June 20215.00 pm
BSW v STP
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 29 May 20215.45 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 28 May 20216.45 pm
DNT v BSW
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 30 May 20214.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 29 May 20214.30 pm
WAA v CRD
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 23 May 20214.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 22 May 20214.30 pm
CRD v DNT
Christchurch 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 23 May 20215.00 pm
BSW v WAA
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 22 May 20214.30 pm
WAA v BSW
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 15 May 20216.45 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 14 May 20216.45 pm
STP v CRD
Queenstown 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 8 May 20215.45 pm
DNT v MAK
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Friday, 7 May 20216.45 pm
DNT v MAK
Dunedin 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Sunday, 2 May 20215.00 pm
BSW v MAK
Auckland, Botany 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights
Saturday, 1 May 20214.30 pm
WAA v MAK
Auckland, Avondale 0:0
(-)
Live Stream | Statistics | Summary | Highlights